Executive Board


Claire Brown

McGill University
Associate Professor, Physiology
Director, Advanced BioImaging Facility (ABIF)


Laurence Lejeune

Independant Consultant, Flow Cytometry Specialist, Project Manager


Derek Oliver

University of Manitoba
Director, Manitoba Institute for Materials
Professor & Assoc. Head (Electrical), Electrical & Computer Engineering


Guillaume Lesage

McGill University, Grants Officer, Strategic Initiatives, Office of the Vice-Principal Research & Innovation

Western Canada Representative

François Jean

University of British Columbia, Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology, former Scientific Director Facility for Infectious Disease and Epidemic Research (FINDER)

Centre Canada Representative

Marie-Eve Paquet

Université Laval, Centre de recherche CERVO (CIUSSS Capitale Nationale), Université Laval,Prof. associée, dept. de biochimie, microbiologie et bioinformatique,
Plateforme d’outils moléculaires

Eastern Canada Representative

Brent Myron

Memorial University of Newfoundland, Associate Director, Strategic Institutional Research Initiatives